Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/04/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/11/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/18/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
01/25/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/01/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/08/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/15/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/22/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
02/29/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/07/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/14/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
03/21/2020 (Sat) Cancelled *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
03/28/2020 (Sat) Cancelled *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/04/2020 (Sat) Cancelled *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/11/2020 (Sat) Cancelled *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled
04/18/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
04/25/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
05/02/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
05/09/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
05/16/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
05/23/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
05/30/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
06/06/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
06/13/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
06/20/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
06/27/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
07/11/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
07/18/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
07/25/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/01/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/08/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/15/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/22/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
08/29/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/05/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/12/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/19/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
09/26/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/03/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/10/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/17/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/24/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
10/31/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/07/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/14/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/21/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
11/28/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/05/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/12/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/19/2020 (Sat) *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Active
12/26/2020 (Sat) Cancelled *MASS at 4:30pm MAIN 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Cancelled