Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/07/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
12/02/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
12/23/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
12/30/2019 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
01/06/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
02/17/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Cancelled
03/30/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Cancelled
04/06/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Cancelled
04/13/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Cancelled
04/20/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Cancelled
04/27/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Cancelled
05/04/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active
05/11/2020 (Mon) Band Lessons 11:00 am 2:30 pm Active