Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/11/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
01/18/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
01/25/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
02/08/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
02/15/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
02/22/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
03/08/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
03/15/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
03/22/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
03/29/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
04/12/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
04/19/2019 (Fri) Cancelled Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Cancelled
04/26/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
05/10/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
05/17/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
05/24/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
05/31/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
06/14/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
06/21/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
06/28/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
07/12/2019 (Fri) 24 Hour Perpetual Eucharistic Exposition 7:45 am 7:45 am Active
07/19/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
07/26/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
08/09/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
08/16/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
08/23/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
08/30/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
09/13/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
09/20/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
09/27/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
10/11/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
10/18/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
10/25/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
11/08/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
11/15/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
11/22/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
11/29/2019 (Fri) Cancelled Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Cancelled
12/13/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
12/20/2019 (Fri) Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Active
12/27/2019 (Fri) Cancelled Eucharistic Exposition 8:00 am 8:00 pm Cancelled