Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/09/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
09/16/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
09/23/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
09/30/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
10/07/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
10/14/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
10/21/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
10/28/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
11/04/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
11/11/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
11/18/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
11/25/2019 (Mon) Cancelled Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
12/02/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
12/09/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
12/16/2019 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
12/23/2019 (Mon) Cancelled Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
12/30/2019 (Mon) Cancelled Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
01/06/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
01/13/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
01/20/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
01/27/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
02/03/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
02/10/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
02/17/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
02/24/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
03/02/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
03/09/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
03/16/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active
03/23/2020 (Mon) Cancelled Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Cancelled
03/30/2020 (Mon) Monday Morning Adult Study 10:00 am 11:30 am Active