Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/06/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/13/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/20/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/27/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/03/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/10/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/17/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/24/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/03/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/10/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/17/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/24/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/31/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
04/07/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
04/14/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
04/21/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
04/28/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/05/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/12/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/19/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/26/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/02/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/09/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/16/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/23/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/30/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
07/07/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
07/14/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
07/21/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
07/28/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/04/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/11/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/18/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/25/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/01/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/08/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/15/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/22/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/29/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/06/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/13/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/20/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/27/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/03/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/10/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/17/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/24/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/01/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/08/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/15/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/22/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/29/2018 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/05/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/12/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/19/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/26/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/02/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/09/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/16/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/23/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/02/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/09/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/16/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/23/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/30/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
04/06/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
04/13/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
04/20/2019 (Sat) Cancelled Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Cancelled
04/27/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/04/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/11/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/18/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/25/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/01/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/08/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/15/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/22/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/29/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
07/06/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
07/13/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
07/20/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
07/27/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/03/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/10/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/17/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/24/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
08/31/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/07/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/14/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/21/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
09/28/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/05/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/12/2019 (Sat) Cancelled Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Cancelled
10/19/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
10/26/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/02/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/09/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/16/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/23/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/30/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/07/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/14/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/21/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/28/2019 (Sat) Sacrament of Reconciliation 3:00 pm 4:00 pm Active